• Wix Facebook page
  • Yelp Social Icon
We’re an energetic, flexible, and open-minded team ready to work hard for our clients.
If you’re interested in working with us, please send us a message!

Rocklin Corporate Office 

 

Company Phone:  (916) 434-9554

                               1 866 577-7586

Company Fax:      (916) 434-9092

Confidential Fax:  (916) 415-5421

Address:         3610 Cincinnati Ave.

                           Rocklin Ca. 95765

Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

Allie Phelps                   Ext:104        

(916) 434-9554

Accounting@onlinejrp.com

President 

Dennis Pierce       (916) 434-9554

dennisp@onlinejrp.com

VP / Construction

Roger Stephens         Ext: 118

rogers@onlinejrp.com

Accounting Manager

Eileen Donnelly           Ext: 135

eileend@jrpplumbing.com

A/R Supervisor 

Angelic Howerton        Ext: 106

angelicH@onlinejrp.com

Accounting Assistant

                                    Ext: 150

@onlinejrp.com

Accounting Assistant

Jessica Mathewson     Ext: 116

accounting3@onlinejrp.com

Accounts Payable

Marilyn Laban              Ext: 133

accounting2@onlinejrp.com

Human Resources/PayRoll

Manager

Tammy Barcala            Ext: 120

TammyB@onlinejrp.com

Payroll / HR Assistant

Alisha Hilburn     Ext: 121

payrolladmin@onlinejrp.com

A/R / Insurance

Kathy Hargis                Ext: 117

araccounting@onlinejrp.com

 

Service Department

Bret Curtis                   Ext: 114

servicedept@onlinejrp.com

 

Division Manager

Shane Eltiste 

Cell: (559) 647-7652              

shane@onlinejrp.com   

 

 

 

 

 

Options / Purchasing

Matt Pierce                   Ext: 127

mattp@onlinejrp.com

Option Coordinator

Ivan Clavel                 Ext: 119

IvanC@jrpplumbing.com

Estimator 

Commercial Division 

Gerrold Hopping           Ext: 140

Gerroldh@onlinejrp.com

 

Project Manager / Purchasing

James Mead                Ext: 112

jamesm@onlinejrp.com

Project Manager Commercial Div

John Lara                    Ext: 131

JohnL@onlinejrp.com

Project Assist  Commercial Div

Ryan Bracamonte      Ext: 107

Ryanb@onlinejrp.com

Estimator Housing 

Chuck Reeves            Ext: 115

chuckr@onlinejrp.com

Estimator Coordinator 

Brandy Holmes          Ext: 111

BrandyH@onlinejrp.com

Trim Shop / Finish Manager

Mike Eltiste  (Mikey) Ext: 109

Cell: (916) 871-4733

mikeye@onlinejrp.com

 

Safety Director / QA

Mark Ferkovich   

MarkF@onlinejrp.com

(916) 919-7719

 

Commercial Superintendent

David Carrigg            

(916) 919-7716

davidc@jrpplumbing.com

Automotive Warehouse Mechanic 

Tony Ciongoli              Ext: 123

Cell: (916) 240-5233

Warehouse Manager

Todd Delema             

Cell: (916) 871-4983

  

Cad Dept./Fire Sprinklers Manager

Thomas Strunk            Ext: 129

thomass@onlinejrp.com

Cad Dept. /Assistant

Juan De La Cruz            Ext: 129

juandlc@onlinejrp.com

Central Division

Office Phone:       (559) 252-0792

Emergency Ph:     800 568-7302

Office Fax:            (559) 252-4528

Address: 

831 W Lyman Ave.

Fresno Ca. 93706

 

General Manager

Guadalupe Cuevas      

(559) 352-6077

lupeC@onlinejrp.com

Central Admin

Bianca Torres

centraladmin@onlinejrp.com

(559) 252-0792

Service 

Julian Rodriguez

(559) 647-7809

 

Warehouse

Agustine

(559) 445-7473

 

Division Manager

Shane Eltiste 

Cell: (559) 647-7652              

shane@jrpplumbing.com

 

 

 

Nevada Division

Office Phone:       (775) 352-9500

Emergency Ph:      800 374-4518

 

Address: 

96 Glen Carran Circle 

Sparks NV 89431

 

General Manager

Gerardo Aguirre        

(775) 351-4173

GAguirre@onlinejrp.com

 

Commercial Superintendent

Nam Wu

NamW@jrpplumbing.com

(775) 342-3631

Warehouse Manager

Richie Ascencio

RichieA@onlinejrp.com

(775) 745-6457

 

Division Manager

Shane Eltiste 

Cell: (559) 647-7652              

shane@jrpplumbing.com